Position:homepage> News

Professor XU Yang Honored as IEEE Distinguished Lecturer

Date:2022-03-24 Visitcount : 54

Recently,    the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)  announced   the list of Distinguished Lecturers (DL) for the 2022 IEEE    Nanotechnology Council (NTC). Professor XU Yang from Future Science Research Institute and School of Micro-Nano Electronics at ZJU-Hangzhou Global Scientific and Technological Innovation Center was selected. A total of nine scholars from around the world were selected, among whom, two are Chinese scholars.

The IEEE is an international association of engineers in electronics and information science.

The DL program of the NTC, a part of the IEEE program, aims at recognizing outstanding scholars and experts who have made quality contributions to nanotechnology and science, and supporting the participation of outstanding scholars in the academic activities of the IEEE.


Learn more about Distinguished Lecturer 2022: